January 1, 2015

Testimonials

Words from a few of our Mobile Game Theater Family:

Call 910-977-2228 for a list of Operators you can call for a referral!

If you are considering a competitor, ask them for pictures of their Game Theater Owners with their new rigs. Ask for more than just a few names. Request links to their Facebook or Website. Make sure the testimonials are from real buyers. Don’t settle for a handful of referrals if they have been in business for years. Do your own online research as well. 

“I wanted to thank you and Edward for the support over the last 5 years. The products and customer service have been outstanding. If anyone wants to bring a mobile video game trailer back to this area….I will be recommending you…I will miss the camaraderie amongst all of the owners, the yearly trips to IAPPA and the general fun the business brought to not only me as well as my customers. When one door closes, another one opens. Thank you again for the 5 FANTASTIC years as a customer.” Dave, May 2021

“Just wanted to say thank you again. You guys have been great through the entire process and we are getting so many compliments on the trailer. August is filling fast, looks like are weekends are going to be packed. 😃😃” Josh, July 2020

When I said Friday that you and your husband were geniuses, I meant that from the heart. The Gaming Theater was even more than I thought it would be. The precision, the detail, the space, the clean lines is just the way I like to see everything. The Theater is something that when my clientele see it, and interact will be blown away, you see I cannot even find the words to express the awesomeness…” Sharon, June 2020

“You and Ed’s personal touch, honesty and availability (outside of my initial research narrowing down to 2 vendors) is what made my finial choice to go with your company.” – Eric, May 2020

“I entered into the game trailer business a little less that 2 years ago. One thing is for certain, I could not be more happy with Ed and Dana’s product. I have had the opportunity to see other game trailers and trailers made by “other” companies just do not compare at all. I am on my third trailer from these guys and I will not even entertain doing business with anyone else. The amount of customer service and willingness to help their customers is just awesome. Quality, customer service, value and just plain awesome! Thank you Ed and Dana!” – Jeremy, Rockin’ Game Party,  October 2017

We made it home! We want to thank Edward Gainer Dana Gainer and Kevin for the great training and getting us ready for this awesome trailer. Here to a great season!!” – Jason, Anchors Aweigh Entertainment,  March 2018

“First, I would like to compliment you and your team on how efficient and professional everyone has been these past two weeks, I’m very impressed. I will be finalizing my “Booking System” account today and will need to set up a time with you guys that works best for you for the intro walk through. Please let me know what day/time works best….” – Chad wrote this message two weeks after putting down his deposit and working with our Wrap, Website and Social Media Team. Oct 8, 2019

“I just want to thank you so much for your quick and timely response with getting this invoice to us. You and your team are amazing and we are excited and can’t wait to be a part of this great business…” – Henry wrote this message as he prepared to purchase a Mobile Video Game Trailer from our Company. Sept 29, 2019

“As we approach one year of operations of our game trailer, we have been very pleased with the trailer and the support that you guys have provided to us. Business is continuing to improve after a soft patch this summer. As we move forward we would be interested in hearing of any upgrades are improvements which are being incorporated into your new trailers which could be retrofitted to our trailer. Also any new marketing and sales strategies would be welcomed.” – Donovan wrote as he approached his first year in business. Sept 17, 2019

“Thank you very much for this wonderful job you and your group are doing…i will find time next week to get to all of this.” (Setting up training calls) – Chichi wrote during her first week of us setting up her Marketing.  Sept 8, 2019

“I think Dana and Ed are the best game truck builders around. Before they got into building game trucks, they bought from another builder and got cheated. After that, they decided to become game truck builders themselves. They pride themselves on being honest and transparent, and have built hundreds of game trailers being used throughout North America and beyond.” – Sean wrote when recommending RRVGP to a new buyer. Sept 2, 2019

“Dana and crew take care of you from start to finish! They take pride in their work and it shows!! Code Ninjas is proud to haul a Rockin’ Rollin’ Video Game Party trailer as our Dojo 2 Go!” – Vanessa New Owner. May 24, 2019

THANK YOU ? , THANK YOU ? , this was the best purchase I’ve made since the trailer. I just called you the dog whisperer of the gaming truck industry to my sister , lol … Thanks again Dana and enjoy your holiday weekend. – Scott wrote after we set up his Training/Marketing Package. May 26, 2019

“Dana thank you guys so much for everything it was a pleasure doing business with you. I’m sure I will have questions down the line so we will stay in touch.” – DJ wrote after picking up his new rig. April 30, 2019

“I wanted to let you know I spoke with Mario and he couldn’t say enough about your team and the great support they have given even after the sale. Mario also had such great things to say about your units it is clear you are true professionals in every way. It was quite impressive…Thank you for all of the information you have provided so far and I look forward to meeting you in person soon and seeing the trucks first hand.” – Jonathan emailed after calling a current Operator. November 1, 2018

“Thank you Ed and Dana you guys are family to us now ! We appreciate all the support and guidance you given us ! We can’t thank you enough!!!” – Gloria posted on Facebook after training in their new Game Truck
December 10, 2018

“Just like to say thank you to Dana and Ed for making this dream come true”
❤️ – Mike of Ghostly Games in Australia posted on Facebook to Rockin’ Rollin’ Video Game Party. September 5, 2018

“Hi Dana, I just wanted to reach out to you letting you know that I subscribed for the monthly territory protection. Thx again for all your support in getting my feet forward and also tell Ed I really appreciate him being available in the time of need. Thx again.” – Anderson’s note a few months after training. – September 7, 2018

“I entered into the game trailer business a little less than 2 years ago. One thing is for certain, I could not be more happy with Ed and Dana’s product. I have had the opportunity to see other game trailers and trailers made by “other” companies just do not compare at all. I am on my third trailer from these guys and I will not even entertain doing business with anyone else. The amount of customer service and willingness to help their customers is just awesome. Quality, customer service, value and just plain awesome! Thank you, Ed and Dana!” – Jeremy reviewed Rockin’ Rollin’ Video Game Party — 5 star. October 20, 2017

Tracy picked up her new Video Game Theater in early June 2018 and was talking about her advertising wrap and the wrap designer) “I’m so happy how it came out. “Will did an amazing job”!! Rockin Rollin Video did a great job with everything. We are very happy with it all.” – Tracy reviewed Rockin’ Rollin’ Video Game Party — 5 star. June 11, 2018

“It was great meeting you and Ed today! I was very impressed with the trailer’s quality. Ed really cares about the details in building quality and it shows. Doesn’t sound like there is any request he can’t adjust to and build with quality. You both have extensive knowledge in the multiple details in operating this business. There is so much you know in regards to marketing correctly that I feel to be even more important than the trailer itself. As mentioned, I think you agree I need to take this very important decision slow and think it through. Going to an event to see if I really will enjoy it, call operators asking about the good and bad, ensure I am getting the best deal for me compared to other options. Fully understand what I am purchasing in regards to the details of the equipment, startup and post purchase support services. For example, how many game systems, controllers, TVs, trailer size, I presume providing that level of detail in a sales agreement requires some measurements etc from what we talked about in our discussion today…

When you can, please send me the final document that I need to have reviewed and signed and send you the deposit. I am so glad that I got to meet both of you. I am glad you told me you are Christians too as that is important to me. Thank you for the room! I hope we end up with a purchase.” – Chuck emailed Rockin’ Rollin’ Video Game Party after flying out to tour the facility. Nov 6, 2018

First I like to say thank you to Dana and Edward for this awesome truck! Dana sold me without any sales pitch at all. Our first home show this weekend, with a parade, and a birthday party! So we are busy, we got a lot of feed back and some potential clients. Excited and ready to get these bookings going.” – Maurice, Owner since March 2015

“Both Lauren and I have day jobs so we mainly work on the weekends and follow the program that Dana and Ed have put together and it works. It’s such a fun business to run because I have the whole family involved. My 5 and 6 year olds help me clean the trailer in between parties, my 10 year old is a game coach and handles all the Minecraft questions, and Lauren handles the invitations and follow-ups with the customers. The whole experience has been a joy especially the endless smiles on the kids’ faces. Thank you Dana and Ed from Go Time Gaming!” Chad, August 2014

“Awesome job on our new trailer guys. We couldn’t be happier!”
Scott March 2012

“Dana and Ed are the best! If you are interested in being an owner of a mobile video game theater, I recommend Rockin Rollin Video Game Party! Their customer service and support are second to none. We really appreciate all of the support that you have provided to and for us through this new business adventure.” – Manta review by Shawan & Alex, NOLA Games On Wheels July 2012

“Have I mentioned lately how much I LOVE our new business? Seeing the anticipation, smiles and sometimes uncontrollable jumping up & down with excitement when we pull up with the game trailer is nothing but pure joy. And “working” with the men in my life is a special bonus.” – Shauna October 2012

“We picked the trailer up yesterday and the orange is great! when the doors are closed and the systems are on, the orange reflects just enough light so it isn’t totally dark. Ginny…, Mike…, and I really like it. Dana Gainer and Edward did a GREAT job on the trailer!” – Mark, The E.D.G.E Party Trailer, November 2012

“One down, two more parties to go. We love our jobs at NOLA Games On Wheels!” – Alex, NOLA Games on Wheels, January 2013

“Bookings have started to flow! We scored with a local … to provide parties for their summer programs. So far we have 5-weekday parties booked and we’re working on many others.”
Bob, New Owner (before even taking delivery of his unit), February 2013

“Trailer is unbelievable!!! And the guys were awesome! Everything is even better than what we expected. My brain hurts from info overload & I am exhausted!…. :-). Thanks for everything!!!” – Shauna August, 2012

“March is looking like a great month for us! Halo 4 parties seem to be the theme. It’s hard to replace the rush of booking an event and getting paid 🙂 Game on!”
Russell, February 2013

“Sue and I just want you know how much we appreciate everything that you have done with all the Social Media stuff. It all looks great. We are going to take a close look at everything this weekend and see if there are any tweaks that need to be made. Once again, thank you! We definitely see why you use Pete and Amanda. They have been so easy to work with and we love their work.”
Mark, New Owner, (before taking delivery of his unit) March, 2013

“Good morning Edward and Dana. I want to first apologize again for calling so late on a Sunday. We were coming from an event and saw a huge park with what looked like 1000 kids at the largest playground I have ever seen. We parked and both the kids and parents left the playground and swarmed the trailer. We handed out a slew of flyers to parents. It was the busiest weekend for us thus far. We had events last week on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Ended the weekend with events on Saturday and Sunday. We are even pushing trying to push a few events to Mark that we can’t cover. We have the huge event with the radio station on Saturday and for the first time I will be dropping the trailer on my own. I want to thank Edward so very much for the assistance. I was praying he would answer the phone Lol. We were cheeks out in the middle of the street and the brakes on the trailer locked up. I was in panic mode. I never thought that the safety cord had come loose. Thank you guys again. At some point you are going to make me use the L word. Awww what the heck. I love you guys!!! Thank you for saving my life yesterday. I will be sure to post it in the owner’s forum on Facebook. By the way, we did come to an agreement on the deal at the race track. They are expecting 10,000 person crowd at an event in May and we will be there as well as a host of other events they are having. 🙂 You both take care and have an excellent day.” – Michael April  2013

“I would like to thank Dana for all of the hard work she has put into getting us started with our business and thank to all the other owners who have been so supported of us coming on board. We are ready for the excitement…Central Texas here we come!!” – Taurus May 2013

“Booked 3 parties today and got a call on a 4th! Yea. But I really am e-mailing you to say that the battery deal is done. I’m going to send the receipt to (the trailer builder) and Wayne is going to take care of it. I meant to take a picture and I will next time I’m at the trailer. Looking into the tailgate thing. I for one think it would be great to pull up, sit down and watch a football game with some people and get paid for it. Not like I wasn’t going to watch it anyway. Thanks again for all the help you guys provide.” – Dave August 2013

Posts from our Facebook Forum…

“A very BIG THANK YOU to Ed and Dana. We’ve had a few technical problems and Ed went above and beyond to help get it fixed.” – Tim August 2013

“Yep…they totally ROCK!!!” – Erin, Owner since March 2012

“Edward and Dana are great business people.” – Bob August 2013

Contact Us